Skip to content
Four Rivers Dementia Alliance

Welcome to the 4RDA website

The Four Rivers Dementia Alliance is a group of town and parish councils in South West Devon, and other interested organisations working together, to promote dementia friendly communities.

The Parish Councils are Bickleigh, Shaugh Prior, Cornwood, Sparkwell, Harford, South Brent, Rattery, Diptford, North Huish, Ringmore, Ugborough, Modbury, Kingston, Ermington, Yealmpton, Brixton, Holbeton, Newton & Noss, Wembury, including Ivybridge Town Council.

News Updates

Dementia Action Week - Combined Stand At The Watermark Ivybridge

As part of the Alzheimer's Society Dementia Action Week and in agreement with the library at the Watermark Centre in Ivybridge both the Four Rivers Dementia Alliance and Dementia Friendly Parishes Aro ...

View full news item ››

The Combined Display At The Watermark (pdf)

15th May 2024